About Me

I am an associate broker with The Denver Realty Company. My passion is to assist people to create a win/win situation for buyers and sellers with negotiations, contract prep, information, home searches, CMA’s (the value of a house), and closings in both personal and investment transactions.

I have always had a passion for real estate and helping people this is why I joined The Denver Realty Company. We are always available to our clients in one way or another which makes us a stronger company for you because we are ALL here to serve you.

I have had many mentors in the real estate field since 2008 and have experienced some ups and downs in real estate. My mentors have ranged from local (4 or less properties) to national investors (million dollar bulk package deals) so what ever you are looking for I am prepared.

Things I want to do within real estate is to provide the best service in the south Denver suburbs (Highlands Ranch, Lone Tree, Littleton, and South Jefferson County) as well as the entire Denver metro area.. I am the person you look to to get information about homes, what is happening in the area, and assisting in any way to help sell and/or buy your next home.

As your real estate agent I will not beat around the bush, give you ALL the facts, and be crucial to you in your home buying\selling experience.

Leave a Reply

